Blog
| www.modelgraphy.com | ||
| Guestbook :: RE: leave your comments here, just hit POSTREPLY! | ||
| Author: Anonymous Subject: Greetings From Houston Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2010 3:19 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 113 Great Site. Was added to mybookmarks. Greetings From USA. |
||
| Warnings :: Only American Airlines makes you to fly | ||
| Author: admin Subject: Only American Airlines makes you to fly Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 10:22 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0 Don't go there. AA isn't in China. This is where this email came from! Greetings from American Airlines AAdvantage(R) Program Welcome to the American Airlines AAdvantage(R) program, the first and largest loyalty program in the world! We are proud to inform you that today, American Airlines launch a new reward program. Please take the 5 questions survey. For your effort you will be rewarded with $50 & 25,000 miles. Your $50 & 25,000 miles bonus code is AA-1028917109 Please log in to https://www .aa. com/login/loginAccess.do ,and follow the reward steps. Thank you very much for your help and your patient and hope you will enjoy the American Airlines reward program in the future Sincerely, American Airlines Reward Department Please do not reply to this auto-answer message Discover the rewards that come with AAdvantage membership and start earning miles toward AAdvantage elite status today. Members can also earn miles at more than 1,500 participating companies including: |
||
| Warnings :: Your internet access is going to get suspended | ||
| Author: admin Subject: Your internet access is going to get suspended Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2010 3:22 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0 Never open those ZIP-Files. They most likely contain viruses!!! Your internet access is going to get suspended The Internet Service Provider Consorcium was made to protect the rights of software authors, artists. We conduct regular wiretapping on our networks, to monitor criminal acts. We are aware of your illegal activities on the internet wich were originating from You can check the report of your activities in the past 6 month that we have attached. We strongly advise you to stop your activities regarding the illegal downloading of copyrighted material of your internet access will be suspended. Sincerely ICS Monitoring Team |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Subject: a proposal Posted: Fri Feb 05, 2010 2:00 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 grrrrrrrrrr Do you want the top placement in all the major search engines? If you are interested, allow us in your reply and we'll do a complimentary no charge site assessment with no strings. Sincerely, Donna Travers traversd.d@gmail.com Rocket- Media |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Posted: Thu Feb 04, 2010 3:23 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 One more from India: Name= Randy Bradshaw Email= randybradshaw04@gmail.com Subject= Search Engine Optimization Message= We would like to get your website on first page of Google. All of our processes use the most ethical ""white hat"" Search Engine Optimization techniques that will not get your website banned or penalized. Please reply and I would be happy to send you a proposal. |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 12:23 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 tired of this shit: Name= Charles Gates Company= SEO Company Email= charlesgatessd@gmail.com Subject= SEO Message= Do you wish you could increase your online leads? Getting a GUARANTEED 1ST PAGE GOOGLE RANKING is easier and more cost-effective than you might think. We have helped a lot of businesses thrive in this market and we can help you!?Simply hit reply and I?ll share with you the cost and the benefits See you at the top! |
||
| Warnings :: Your AIM account is flagged as inactive | ||
| Author: admin Subject: Your AIM account is flagged as inactive Posted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 1:37 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0 Don't go there ... its phishing or has a virus as payload FROM: AOL Instant Messenger Subjects: Your AIM account is flagged as inactive AIM critical update Dear AIM user, Your AIM account is flagged as inactive. Within the following 72 hours it’ll be deleted from the system. If you plan to use this account in the future, you have to download and launch the latest update for the AIM. This update is critical. In order to install the update use the following link. This link is generated exclusively for your account and is available within a certain period of time. As soon as this link is not available anymore you will get another letter. Thank you, AIM Service Team This e-mail has been sent from an e-mail address that is not monitored. Please do not reply to this message. We are unable to respond to any replies. |
||
| Discussions :: Photo (#37342) | ||
| Author: admin Subject: Photo (#37342) Posted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 5:42 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0
very nice work ... its unique |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: Lisa Posted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:49 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 It doesn't stop today: Phillip Babb Email= phillipbabb122@gmail.com SEO Do you wish you could increase your online leads? Getting a GUARANTEED 1ST PAGE GOOGLE RANKING is easier and more cost-effective than you might think. We have helped a lot of businesses thrive in this market and we can help you! Simply hit reply and I?ll share with you the cost and the benefits See you at the top! |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: Lisa Posted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 11:56 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 more of this shit: topweb@mail2search.com takeoff@power-results.net |
||
| Beautiful and Cute models :: Vevy | ||
| Author: Lisa Subject: Vevy Posted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:06 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0 very beautiful:
nice shoes
|
||
| Guestbook :: RE: leave your comments here, just hit POSTREPLY! | ||
| Author: Lisa Posted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:00 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 113 Happy new Year modelgraphy |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: Lisa Posted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 3:56 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 not stopping these a...holes: Felicia Sams Email= traffic.internet.marketing@gmail.com Get your website on first page of Google We are interested to increase traffic to your website, please get back to us in order to discuss the possibility in further detail. |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Posted: Mon Jan 18, 2010 8:23 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 another idiot: FullName= marry smith Phone= 999-999-9999 Email= marry.smith2009@gmail.com Wishing You a very Happy New Year 2010. We offer Search Engine Optimization Services to increase the traffic of your website by putting it in Top 10 ranking in Google.Please reply to discuss in detail. Thanks |
||
| Discussions :: RE: Photo (#36530) | ||
| Author: monisaonline Posted: Mon Jan 18, 2010 3:46 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 1 Thanks!!! |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Posted: Wed Jan 13, 2010 3:20 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 not stopping: Jimmy Palacios 000-.000-0000 jimmypalacios844@gmail.com Internet Marketing Services We would like to get your website on first page of Google. All of our processes use the most ethical "white hat" Search Engine Optimization techniques that will not get your website banned or penalized. Please reply and I would be happy to send you a proposal. |
||
| Guestbook :: RE: leave your comments here, just hit POSTREPLY! | ||
| Author: Anonymous Subject: hello Posted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 1:35 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 113 keep up the good work best wishes for xmas n new year |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:07 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 and another one: melodiejohnson0219@gmail.com |
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: admin Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:06 pm (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 another a..hole: ceceliamaloneyfd@gmail.com |
||
| Guestbook :: RE: Re: Just Stopping by to say "Hello" | ||
| Author: Lisa Posted: Sat Dec 05, 2009 5:32 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 4 hi hi - wish all a happy weekend |
||
| Beautiful and Cute models :: Ashely | ||
| Author: Lisa Subject: Ashely Posted: Fri Dec 04, 2009 11:42 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0 How do you like Ashely from Beautyleg?
|
||
| Warnings :: RE: Website Ranking Fraud (for Webmasters) | ||
| Author: Lisa Posted: Fri Dec 04, 2009 11:29 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 12 another two of those: donnagabrielhs@gmail.com and melodiejohnson22@gmail.com |
||
| Discussions :: Photo (#36530) | ||
| Author: admin Subject: Photo (#36530) Posted: Mon Nov 30, 2009 10:34 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 1
This is pretty sexy, isn't it? |
||
| Discussions :: Photo (#36484) From Pic Of The Week; Photo from Category: u | ||
| Author: admin Subject: Photo (#36484) From Pic Of The Week; Photo from Category: u Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 10:45 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0
not bad ...
|
||
| Warnings :: some jerk has posted your photos | ||
| Author: admin Subject: some jerk has posted your photos Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2009 10:41 am (GMT -5) Topic Replies: 0
LINK REMOVED either way ... stupid advertisement or phishing website
How stupid are these people? |

